Making a difference


One job... One small business... One community at a time

Loan Experts

  • Building & Equipment

    Merri Adams

    San Diego, CA

    madams@cdcloans.com

    619.243.8665

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Dean Aloe

    LA/Ventura, CA

    daloe@cdcloans.com

    626.229.0611

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Christopher Bane

    Arizona

    cbane@cdcloans.com

    602.317.1192

    Read More

  • Working Capital

    Esther Carrillo

    San Diego, CA

    ecarrillo@cdcloans.com

    619.243.8628

    Read More

  • Working Capital

    Anna Marie Cruz

    LA/Ventura, CA

    acruz@cdcloans.com

    562.631.7937

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Karine Decker

    San Jose, CA

    kdecker@cdcloans.com

    408.674.8715

    Read More

  • Working Capital

    Chris Flowers

    Arizona

    cflowers@cdcloans.com

    602.317.9809

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Zena Gardner

    LA/Ventura, CA

    zgardner@cdcloans.com

    305.900.7052

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Mark Hogan

    Orange County

    mhogan@cdcloans.com

    714.918.0887

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Armen Madatyan

    LA/Ventura, CA

    amadatyan@cdcloans.com

    626.689.9451

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Rachael Pokuta

    Inland Empire, CA

    rpokuta@cdcloans.com

    949.922.4288

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Ed Ryan

    Sacramento, CA

    eryan@cdcloans.com

    916.565.8102

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Kelly Ryan

    Bay Area, CA

    kryan@cdcloans.com

    415.531.9313

    Read More

  • Working Capital

    Stacey Sanchez

    Orange County, CA

    ssanchez@cdcloans.com

    714.918.0886

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Mike Sarthou

    San Diego, CA

    msarthou@cdcloans.com

    619.243.8608

    Read More

  • Building & Equipment

    Sam Tuyen

    Orange County

    tsam@cdcloans.com

    714.918.0884

    Read More