Making a difference


One job... One small business... One community at a time

Loan Experts

  • Building & Equipment

    Merri Adams

    San Diego, CA

    madams@cdcloans.com

    619.243.8665

    Read More

    BIO
  • Building & Equipment

    Dean Aloe

    LA/Ventura, CA

    daloe@cdcloans.com

    626.229.0611

    Read More

    BIO
  • Building, Equipment & Capital

    Yomi Anthonio

    San Jose, CA

    yanthonio@cdcloans.com

    408.361.0688

    Read More

    BIO
  • Building & Equipment

    Christopher Bane

    Arizona

    cbane@cdcloans.com

    602.317.1192

    Read More

    BIO
  • Small Business Loan

    Noe Castillo

    LA/Ventura, CA

    ncastillo@cdcloans.com

    626.375.9485

    Read More

    BIO
  • Small Business Loan

    Anna Marie Cruz

    LA/Ventura, CA

    acruz@cdcloans.com

    626-529-0717

    Read More

    BIO
  • Building, Equipment & Capital

    Andrew Erickson

    Inland Empire

    aerickson@cdcloans.com

    951.249.1816

    Read More

    BIO
  • Small Business Loan

    Chris Flowers

    Arizona

    cflowers@cdcloans.com

    602.317.9809

    Read More

    BIO
  • Building & Equipment

    Zena Gardner

    LA/Ventura, CA

    zgardner@cdcloans.com

    305.900.7052

    Read More

    BIO
  • Building & Equipment

    Mark Hogan

    Orange County

    mhogan@cdcloans.com

    714.918.0887

    Read More

    BIO
  • Building & Equipment

    Armen Madatyan

    LA/Ventura, CA

    amadatyan@cdcloans.com

    626.689.9451

    Read More

    BIO
  • Building & Equipment

    Daniel Munoz

    Orange County, CA

    dmunoz@cdcloans.com

    714.599.4609

    Read More

    BIO
  • Small Business Loan

    Kelly Klein

    San Diego, CA

    kklein@cdcloans.com

    619.243.8657

    Read More

    BIO
  • Building & Equipment

    Ed Ryan

    Sacramento, CA

    eryan@cdcloans.com

    916.565.8102

    Read More

    BIO
  • Small Business Loan

    Stacey Sanchez

    Orange County, CA

    ssanchez@cdcloans.com

    714.918.0886

    Read More

    BIO
  • Building & Equipment

    Mike Sarthou

    San Diego, CA

    msarthou@cdcloans.com

    619.243.8608

    Read More

    BIO
  • Small Business Loan

    Miriam Torres

    San Diego, CA

    mtorres@cdcloans.com

    619.243.8628

    Read More

    BIO